de5bcc3ce6 · style: 调整返回首页按钮样式 · Updated 2025-04-16 17:45:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?